• Katatonia "The Fall Of Hearts"
kod EAN: 801056704931nr kat.: 801056704931

Katatonia "The Fall Of Hearts"

  • Artist: KATATONIA Title: The Fall Of Hearts
    1. Takeover
    2. Serein
    3. Old Heart Falls
    4. Decima
    5. Sanction
    6. Residual
    7. Serac
    8. Last Song Before The Fade
    9. Shifts
    10. The Night Subscriber
    11. Pale Flag
    12. Passer
    13. Last Song Before The Fade (Live In Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
    14. Serein (Live In Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
    15. Old Heart Falls (Live In Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
    16. Journey Through Pressure (Live In Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
10,55 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel