• Katatonia "Night Is The New Day Lp"
kod EAN: 801056827111nr kat.: 801056827111

Katatonia "Night Is The New Day Lp"

  • Artist: KATATONIA Title: Night Is The New Day Lp
    1. Forsaker
    2. The Longest Year
    3. Idle Blood
    4. Onward into Battle
    5. Liberation
    6. The Promise of Deceit
    7. Nephilim
    8. New Night
    9. Inheritance
    10. Day and Then the Shade
    11. Departer
    12. Ashen
    13. Sold Heart
    14. Day and Then the Shade (Frank Default Remix)
    15. Idle Blood (Acoustic Blood)
37,17 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel