• Katatonia "Mnemosynean"
kod EAN: 801056890122nr kat.: 801056890122

Katatonia "Mnemosynean"

  • Artist: KATATONIA Title: Mnemosynean
    1. Vakaren
    2. Sistere
    3. Wide Awake In Quietus
    4. Night Comes Down
    5. Second
    6. The Act Of Darkening
    7. Ashen
    8. Sold Heart
    9. Displaced
    10. Dissolving Bonds
    11. Unfurl
    12. Code Against The Code

    1. Wait Outside
    2. Sulfur
    3. March 4
    4. O How I Enjoy The Light
    5. Help Me Disappear
    6. Fractured
    7. No Devotion
    8. Quiet World
    9. Scarlet Heavens
    10. In The White (Urban Dub)
    11. My Twin (Opium Dub Version)
    12. Soil's Song (Krister Linder 2012 Remix)
    13. Day And Then The Shade (Frank Default Remix)
    14. Idle Blood (Linje 14)
    15. Hypnone (Frank Default ‘Hypnocadence’ Mix)
12,18 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel