• Katatonia "City Burials"
kod EAN: 801056885425nr kat.: 801056885425

Katatonia "City Burials"

  • Artist: KATATONIA Title: City Burials
    1. Heart Set To Divide
    2. Behind The Blood
    3. Lacquer
    4. Rein
    5. The Winter Of Our Passing
    6. Vanishers
    7. City Glaciers
    8. Flicker
    9. Lachesis
    10. Neon Epitaph
    11. Untrodden
    + AUTOGRAFY NA DODATKOWEJ KSIĄŻECZCE (do wyczerpania zasobów)
7,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel