• Katatonia "Discouraged Ones"
kod EAN: 801056715524nr kat.: 801056715524

Katatonia "Discouraged Ones"

  • Artist: KATATONIA Title: Discouraged Ones
    1. I break
    2. Stalemate
    3. Deadhouse
    4. Relention
    5. Cold ways
    6. Gone
    7. Last resort
    8. Nerve
    9. Saw you drown
    10. Instrumental
    11. Distrust
    12. Quiet world Bonus
    13. Scarlet heavens Bonus
7,79 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel