• Katatonia "Dance Of December Souls LP"
kod EAN: 801056885111nr kat.: 801056885111

Katatonia "Dance Of December Souls LP"

  • Artist: KATATONIA Title: Dance Of December Souls LP
    1.Seven Dreaming Souls
    2.Gateways of Bereavement
    3.In Silence Enshrined
    4.Without God
    5.Elohim Meth
    6.Velvet Thorns (Of Drynwhyl)
    7.Tomb of Insomnia
    8.Dancing December
    9.Midwinter Gates (Prologue) (Jhva Elohim Meth)
    10.Without God (Jhva Elohim Meth)
    11.Palace of Frost (Jhva Elohim Meth)
    12.The Northern Silence (Jhva Elohim Meth)
    13.Crimson Tears (Epliogue) (Jhva Elohim Meth)
28,24 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel