• Katatonia "Tonight'S Decision" Lp
kod EAN: 801056807618nr kat.: 801056807618

Katatonia "Tonight'S Decision" Lp

  • Artist: KATATONIA Title: Tonight'S Decision
    A01. For My Demons
    A02. I Am Nothing
    A03. In Death, A Song
    B04. Had To (Leave)
    B05. This Punishment
    B06. Right into the Bliss
    C07. No Good Can Come of This
    C08. Strained
    C09. Darkness Coming
    D10. Nightmares by the Sea
    D11. Black Session + (Secret Instrumental)
    D12. No Devotion
    D13. Fractured
18,25 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.