• Katatonia "Dance Of December Souls"
kod EAN: 801056717528nr kat.: 801056717528

Katatonia "Dance Of December Souls"

  • Artist: KATATONIA Title: Dance Of December Souls
    1. Seven dreaming souls
    2. Gateways of bereavement
    3. In silence enshrined
    4. Without god
    5. Elohim meth
    6. Velvet thorns of drynwhyl
    7. Tomb of insomnia
    8. Dancing december
    Bonus Tracks
    9. Midwinter gates Prologue
    10. Without god
    11. Palace of frost
    12. The northern silence
    13. Crimson tears Epilogue
9,64 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel