• Eels "Earth To Dora LP"
kod EAN: 5400863035976nr kat.: 5400863035976

Eels "Earth To Dora LP"

  • Artist: EELS Title: Earth To Dora LP
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    1. Anything For Boo
    2. Are We Alright Again
    3. Who You Say You Are
    4. Earth To Dora
    5. Dark And Dramatic
    6. Are You Fucking Your Ex
    7. The Gentle Souls
    8. Of Unsent Letters
    9. I Got Hurt
    10. OK
    11. Baby Let's Make It Real
    12. Waking Up
14,99 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel