• Laibach "Jesus Christ Superstars"
kod EAN: 5016025611362nr kat.: 5016025611362

Laibach "Jesus Christ Superstars"

  • Artist: LAIBACH Title: Jesus Christ Superstars
Wytwórnia: MUTE
    1. God is God
    2. Jesus Christ Superstar
    3. Kingdom of God
    4. Abuse and confession
    5. Declaration of freedom
    6. Message from the black star
    7. The cross
    8. To the new light
    9. Deux ex Machina
8,10 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel