• Kulka, Gaba "Wersje"
kod EAN: 5903427876188nr kat.: 5903427876188

Kulka, Gaba "Wersje"

  • Artist: KULKA, GABA Title: Wersje
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    CD 1
    1. All We Ever Wanted Was Everything Bauhaus
    2. Got A Song Kucz/Kulka
    3. Niejasności
    4. Detuned Radio
    5. Królestwo i pół
    6. Na pierwszy znak Ordonka
    7. Heard the Light
    8. New to Somebody
    9. Laleczka

    CD 2
    1. Over
    2. Sexy Doll Republika
    3. Shark
    4. Bosso
    5. Love Me
    6. Pilot
    7. I Dont Know The Beastie Boys
    8. Emily
    9. Challenger
    kod umożliwiający ściągniecie ekskluzywnej muzycznej zawartości Wersji
7,76 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel