• Eels "Wonderful Glorious"
kod EAN: 602537235285nr kat.: 602537235285

Eels "Wonderful Glorious"

  • Artist: EELS Title: Wonderful Glorious
Music Label: PIAS
    1. Bombs Away
    2. Kinda Fuzzy
    3. Accident Prone
    4. Peach Blossom
    5. On The Ropes
    6. The Turnaround
    7. New Alphabet
    8. Stick Together
    9. True Original
    10. Open My Present
    11. Youre My Friend
    12. I Am Building A Shrine
    13. Wonderful Glorious
9,18 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.