• Bonamassa, Joe "Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks Br"
kod EAN: 819873011583nr kat.: 819873011583

Bonamassa, Joe "Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks Br"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks Br
    1. Mississippi Heartbeat (Intro)
    2. Muddy Waters
    3. Tiger In Your Tank
    4. I Can't Be Satisfied
    5. You Shook Me
    6. Stuff You Gotta Watch
    7. Double Trouble
    8. Real Love
    9. My Home Is On The Delta
    10. All Aboard
    11. Howlin Wolf
    12. How Many More Years
    13. Shake For Me
    14. Hidden Charms
    15. Band Introductions
    16. Spoonful
    17. Killing Floor
    18. Evil (Is Going On)
    19. All Night Boogie (All Night Long)
    20. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
    21. Oh Beautiful!
    22. Love Ain't A Love Song
    23. Sloe Gin
    24. Ballad of John Henry
    Bonus Features:
    1. Joe and Kevin s Excellent Adventure... To The Crossroads
    2. Behind the Rocks - An Exclusive View Behind the Scenes
    3. The Originals - Historic Footage from Muddy Waters and Howlin Wolf
    4. Rockagram Gallery
20,33 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel