• Magnum "Live At The Symphony Hall"
kod EAN: 886922871122nr kat.: 886922871122

Magnum "Live At The Symphony Hall"

  • Artist: MAGNUM Title: Live At The Symphony Hall
Wytwórnia: SPV
    Dysk: 1
    1. When We Were Younger
    2. Sacred Blood 'Divine' Lies
    3. Lost On The Road To Eternity
    4. Crazy Old Mothers
    5. Without Love
    6. Your Dreams Won't Die
    7. Peaches And Cream
    8. How Far Jerusalem

    Dysk: 2
    1. Les Morts Dansant
    2. Show Me Your Hands
    3. All England's Eyes
    4. Vigilante
    5. Don't Wake the Lion (Too Old To Die Young)
    6. The Spirit
    7. When The World Comes Down
13,39 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel