• Beth Hart "Fire On The Floor"
kod EAN: 819873013891nr kat.: 819873013891

Beth Hart "Fire On The Floor"

  • Artist: BETH HART Title: Fire On The Floor
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Jazz Man
    2. Love Gangster
    3. Coca Cola
    4. Let's Get Together
    5. Love Is a Lie
    6. Fat Man
    7. Fire on the Floor
    8. Woman You've Been Dreaming of
    9. Baby Shot Me Down
    10. Good Day to Cry
    11. Picture in a Frame
    12. No Place Like Home
12,06 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel