• Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa "Live In Amsterdam Cd"
kod EAN: 819873010777nr kat.: 819873010777

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa "Live In Amsterdam Cd"

  • Artist: BETH HART & JOE BONAMASSA Title: Live In Amsterdam Cd
Music Label: PROVOGUE
    CD 1
    1. Amsterdam Amsterdam!
    2. Them There Eyes
    3. Sinners Prayer
    4. Cant Let Go
    5. For My Friends
    6. Close To My Fire
    7. Rhymes
    8. Somethings Got A Hold On Me
    9. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
    10. Chocolate Jesus
    11. Baddest Blues
    12. Someday After Awhile Youll Be Sorry

    Cd 2
    1. Well Well
    2. If I Tell You I Love You
    3. See Saw
    4. Strange Fruit
    5. Miss Lady
    6. I Love You More Than Youll Ever Know
    7. Nutbush City Limits
    8. Id Rather Go Blind
    9. Antwerp Jam
11,86 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.