• Tarja "Act I Bluray"
kod EAN: 4029759080930nr kat.: 4029759080930

Tarja "Act I Bluray"

  • Artist: TARJA Title: Act I Bluray
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. If You Believe
    2. Anteroom Of Death
    3. My Little Phoenix
    4. Dark Star
    5. Naiad
    6. Falling Awake
    7. I Walk Alone
    8. Orpheus Hallucination Orpheus In The Underworld
    9. Little Lies band jam
    10. Little Lies
    11. Into The Sun
    12. Nemo
    13. Rivers Of Lust
    14. Minor Heaven
    15. Montaas De Silencio
    16. Sing For Me
    17. I Feel Immortal
    18. Never Enough
    19. In For A Kill
    20. Toccata And Fugue Dminor BWV 565
    21. The Phantom Of The Opera
    22. Die Alive
    23. Until My Last Breath
    24. Over The Hills And Far Away
    25. Boy And The Ghost
    26. Lost Northern Star
    27. Ciarans Well
    28. Tired Of Being Alone
    29. Where Were You Last Night Heaven Is A Place On Earth Livin On A Prayer
    30. Underneath
    31. The Reign
    32. Oasis The Archive Of Lost Dreams
    33. Still Of The Night
    34. Crimson Deep

    Bonus Photogallery, video clip, EPK
19,17 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel