• Tarja "Act I Cd"
kod EAN: 4029759080923nr kat.: 4029759080923

Tarja "Act I Cd"

  • Artist: TARJA Title: Act I Cd
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Anteroom Of Death
    2. My Little Phoenix
    3. Dark Star
    4. Naiad
    5. Falling Awake
    6. I Walk Alone
    7. Little Lies
    8. Into The Sun
    9. Nemo
    10. Never Enough
    11. Still Of The Night
    12. In For A Kill

    1. Boy And The Ghost
    2. Lost Northern Star
    3. Ciarans Well
    4. Tired Of Being Alone
    5. Where Were You Last Night Heaven Is A Place On Earth LivinOn A Prayer
    6. Underneath
    7. Oasis The Archive Of Lost Dreams
    8. Crimson Deep
    9. The Phantom Of The Opera
    10. Die Alive
    11. Until My Last Breath
    12. Over The Hills And Far Away
11,86 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel