• Angra "Angels Cry 20th Anniversary Tour Br"
kod EAN: 4029759091226nr kat.: 4029759091226

Angra "Angels Cry 20th Anniversary Tour Br"

  • Artist: ANGRA Title: Angels Cry 20th Anniversary Tour Br
Music Label: EDEL

    1. Angels Cry
    2. Nothing To Say
    3. Waiting Silence
    4. Lisbon
    5. Time
    6. Millennium Sun feat. Moisés Lima
    7. Winds Of Destination
    8. Gentle Change feat. Allen Lima
    9. The Voice Commanding You feat. Amon Lim
    10. Late Redemption
    11. Reaching Horizons
    12. A Monster In Her Eyes
    13. No Pain For The Dead feat. Familia Lima
    14. Stand Away feat. Tarja Turnunen and Familia Lima
    15. Wuthering Heights feat. Tarja Turnunen and Uli Jon Roth
    16. Evil Warning feat. Amílcar Christófaro
    17. Unfinished Allegro Carry On
    18. Rebirth
    19. In Excelsis Nova Era
    20. Gate XIII
    Bonus Making Of
18,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.