• Tarja "Act I Dvd"
kod EAN: 4029759078388nr kat.: 4029759078388

Tarja "Act I Dvd"

  • Artist: TARJA Title: Act I Dvd
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    DVD 1
    1. If You Believe
    2. Anteroom Of Death
    3. My Little Phoenix
    4. Dark Star
    5. Naiad
    6. Falling Awake
    7. I Walk Alone
    8. Orpheus Hallucination Orpheus In The Underworld
    9. Little Lies band jam
    10. Little Lies
    11. Into The Sun
    12. Nemo
    13. Rivers Of Lust
    14. Minor Heaven
    15. Montaas De Silencio
    16. Sing For Me
    17. I Feel Immortal
    18. Never Enough
    19. In For A Kill
    20. Toccata And Fugue Dminor BWV 565
    21. The Phantom Of The Opera
    22. Die Alive
    23. Until My Last Breath
    24. Over The Hills And Far Away

    DVD 2
    1. Boy And The Ghost
    2. Lost Northern Star
    3. Ciarans Well
    4. Tired Of Being Alone
    5. Where Were You Last Night Heaven Is A Place On Earth Livin On A Prayer
    6. Underneath
    7. The Reign
    8. Oasis The Archive Of Lost Dreams
    9. Still Of The Night
    10. Crimson Deep

    Bonus Photogallery, video clip, EPK
15,74 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel