• Deep Purple "Phoenix Rising Cddvd"
kod EAN: 4029759066019nr kat.: 4029759066019

Deep Purple "Phoenix Rising Cddvd"

  • Artist: DEEP PURPLE Title: Phoenix Rising Cddvd
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Burn
    2. Getting Tighter
    3. Love Child
    4. Smoke On The Water including Georgia
    5. Lazy
    6. Homeward Strut
    7. You Keep On Moving
    8. Stormbringer

    90 minute documentary of the story behind Deep Purple post Gillan years narrated
    from Lord and Hughes with never seen before live images backstage scenes rare visual
    from the bands own archives

    Rises Over Japan Live
    30 minute live concert in Japan including
    1. Burn
    2. Love Child
    3. Smoke On The Water including Georgia
    4. You Keep On Moving
    5. Highway StarExtra Bonus Material
    Come Taste The Band 2010 Reissue EPK
    Additional vintage material not used for the documentary
11,34 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel