• Deep Purple "Live In Hong Kong 2001 LP"
kod EAN: 4029759140221nr kat.: 4029759140221

Deep Purple "Live In Hong Kong 2001 LP"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: DEEP PURPLE Title: Live In Hong Kong 2001 LP
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    SIDE A:
    1. Woman From Tokyo
    2. Ted The Mechanic
    3. Mary Long
    4. Lazy
    SIDE B:
    5. No One Came
    6. Black Night
    7. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming

    SIDE C:
    8. Fools
    9. Perfect Strangers
    SIDE D:
    10. Hey Cisco
    11. When A Blind Man Cries
    12. Smoke On The Water
    SIDE E:
    13. Speed King
    SIDE F:
    14. Hush
    15. Highway Star
37,15 €
Premiere and shipping in (2022-10-07)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel