• Deep Purple "Phoenix Rising Bluray"
kod EAN: 4029759066071nr kat.: 4029759066071

Deep Purple "Phoenix Rising Bluray"

  • Artist: DEEP PURPLE Title: Phoenix Rising Bluray
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Burn
    2. Love Child
    3. Smoke On THe Water
    4. You Keep On Moving
    5. Highway Star
    GETTING TIGHTER 90 minute documentary of the story behind Deep Purple post Gillan years narrated from Lord and Hughes with never seen before live images backstage scenes rare visual from the bands own archives
    Ausio Extra The Official Soundtrack And More...
    Rare Live Tracks From MKIY History Digitaly remastered in 2011
    1. Burn Longbeech
    2. Gettin Tighter Japan
    3. Love Child Japan
    4. Smoke On The Water Japan Georgia On My Mind Japan
    5. Lazy Longbeech
    6. Homeward Strut Longbeech
    7. You Keep On Moving Longbeech
    8. Stormbringer Longbeech

    Jakarta December 1975 Interview with Jon Lord and Glenn Hughes
19,17 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel