• Deep Purple "Paris 1975"
kod EAN: 4029759083320nr kat.: 4029759083320

Deep Purple "Paris 1975"

  • Artist: DEEP PURPLE Title: Paris 1975
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    CD 1
    1. Burn
    2. Stormbringer
    3. The Gypsy
    4. Lady Double Dealer
    5. Mistreated
    6. Smoke On the Water
    7. You Fool No One

    CD 2
    8. Space Truckin
    9. Going Down
    10. Highway Star
    11. Interview With Coverdale Hughes and Paice Bonus Track
10,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel