• As I Lay Dying "Shadows Are Security"
kod EAN: 039841452228nr kat.: 039841452228

As I Lay Dying "Shadows Are Security"

  • Artist: AS I LAY DYING Title: Shadows Are Security
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Meaning In Tragedy
    2. Confined
    3. Losing Sight
    4. The Darkest Nights
    5. Empty Hearts
    6. Reflection
    7. Repeating Yesterday
    8. Through Struggle
    9. The Truth Of My Perception
    10. Control Is Dead
    11. Morning Waits
    12. Illusions
7,55 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel