• Draconian "The Burning Halo"
kod EAN: 693723502229nr kat.: 693723502229

Draconian "The Burning Halo"

  • Artist: DRACONIAN Title: The Burning Halo
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. She dies
    2. Through infectious waters
    3. The dying
    4. Serenade of sorrow
    5. The morningstar
    6. The gothic embrace
    7. On sunday they will kill the world
    8. Forever my queen
13,66 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel