• As I Lay Dying "Awakened"
kod EAN: 039841513929nr kat.: 039841513929

As I Lay Dying "Awakened"

  • Artist: AS I LAY DYING Title: Awakened
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Cauterize
    2. A Greater Foundation
    3. Resilience
    4. Wasted Words
    5. Whispering Silence
    6. Overcome
    7. No Lungs to Breathe
    8. Defender
    9. Washed Away
    10. My Only Home
    11. Tear Out My Eyes
12,69 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel