• As I Lay Dying "This Is Who We Are"
kod EAN: 039843405697nr kat.: 039843405697

As I Lay Dying "This Is Who We Are"

  • Artist: AS I LAY DYING Title: This Is Who We Are

    DVD 1 From The Begining Documentary

    DVD 2 Now Live Progression
    1. Falling Upon Deaf Ears
    2. Forever
    3. Meaning In Tragedy
    4. The Darkest Nights
    5. Separation
    6. Nothing Left
    7. An Ocean Between Us
    8. Within Destruction
    9. Forsaken
    10. Distance is Darkness
    11. The Sound of Truth
    12. 94 Hours
    13. Through Struggle Wacken Open Air
    14. Reflection With Full Force Festival
    15. I Never Wanted
    16. Confined Wacken Open Air

    DVD 3 Music Videos and Bonus
28,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel