• Tarja "What Lies Beneath LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 4029759192039nr kat.: 4029759192039

Tarja "What Lies Beneath LP BLACK"

  • Artist: TARJA Title: What Lies Beneath LP BLACK
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Anteroom Of Death feat. Van Canto
    2. Until My Last Breath
    3. Naiad feat. Marzy Nyman
    4. Dark Star feat. Phil Labonte
    5. Underneath
    6. Little Lies
    7. Still of the Night feat. Toni & Timo Turunen
    8. Rivers of Lust
    9. In for a Kill
    10. I Feel Immortal
    11. We Are
    12. Falling Awake feat. Joe Satriani
    13. The Archives of Lost Dreams
    14. Crimson Deep
32,64 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel