• Ryujin "Ryujin CD LIMITED"
kod EAN: 810135714136nr kat.: 810135714136

Ryujin "Ryujin CD LIMITED"

  • Artist: RYUJIN Title: Ryujin CD LIMITED
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Hajimari
    2. Gekokujo
    3. Dragon, Fly Free
    4. Raijin and Fujin (Feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
    5. The Rainbow Song (Feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
    6. Kunnecup (Feat. Mukai Wataru)
    7. Scream of the Dragon
    8. Gekirin
    9. Saigo No Hoshi (Feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
    10. Ryujin
    11. Guren No Yumiya (Feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
    12. Saigo No Hoshi (Feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
15,28 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel