• Myrath "Karma"
kod EAN: 4029759187080nr kat.: 4029759187080

Myrath "Karma"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: MYRATH Title: Karma
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. To The Stars
    2. Into The Light
    3. Candles Cry
    4. Let It Go
    5. Words Are Failing
    6. The Wheel Of Time
    7. Temple Walls
    8. Child Of Prophecy
    9. The Empire
    10. Heroes
    11. Carry On
12,65 €
Premiere and shipping in (2024-02-02)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel