• Babymetal "Metal Galaxy"
kod EAN: 4029759132523nr kat.: 4029759132523

Babymetal "Metal Galaxy"

  • Artist: BABYMETAL Title: Metal Galaxy
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Future MetalBabymetal
    2. Da Da DanceBabymetal / Matsumoto, Tak
    3. Elevator Girl (English Version)Babymetal
    4. Shanti Shanti ShantiBabymetal
    5. Oh! MajinaiBabymetal / Broden, Joakim
    6. Brand New DayBabymetal / Henson, Tim / Lepage, Scott
    7. Night Night Burn!Babymetal
    8. In The Name OfBabymetal
    9. DistortionBabymetal / Gluz, Alissa White
    10. Pa Pa Ya!!Babymetal / Hero, F.
    11. KagerouBabymetal
    12. StarlightBabymetal
    13. ShineBabymetal
    14. ArkadiaBabymetal
10,47 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel