• Kamelot "The Awakening"
kod EAN: 840588172702nr kat.: 840588172702

Kamelot "The Awakening"

  • Artist: KAMELOT Title: The Awakening
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. Overture (Intro) - Kamelot
    2. The Great Divide - Kamelot
    3. Eventide - Kamelot
    4. One More Flag in the Ground - Kamelot
    5. Opus of the Night (Ghost Requiem) [feat. Tina Guo] - Kamelot
    6. Midsummer s Eve (Feat. Tina Guo) - Kamelot
    7. Bloodmoon - Kamelot
    8. Nightsky - Kamelot
    9. The Looking Glass - Kamelot
    10. New Babylon (Feat. Melissa Bonny) - Kamelot
    11. Willow - Kamelot
    12. My Pantheon (Forevermore) - Kamelot
    13. Ephemera (Outro) - Kamelot
9,15 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel