• Kamelot "The Shadow Theory"
kod EAN: 840588116171nr kat.: 840588116171

Kamelot "The Shadow Theory"

  • Artist: KAMELOT Title: The Shadow Theory
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    CD 1:
    1. The Mission
    2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
    3. RavenLight
    4. Amnesiac
    5. Burns To Embrace
    6. In Twilight Hours
    7. Kevlar Skin
    8. Static
    9. MindFall Remedy
    10. Stories Unheard
    11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
    12. The Proud and The Broken
    13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)
7,89 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel