• Die Krupps "Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven"
kod EAN: 886922444524nr kat.: 886922444524

Die Krupps "Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven"

  • Artist: DIE KRUPPS Title: Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven
Music Label: SPV
    1. The Number One Song In Heaven (originally by Sparks)
    2. Chinese Black feat. Jyrki 69 (originally by The Neon Judgement)
    3. Whip It (originally by Devo)
    4. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper feat. James Williamson (originally by Blue Öyster Cult)
    5. To Hell With Poverty! feat. Big Paul Ferguson (originally by Gang Of Four)
    6. No More Heroes feat. Ross The Boss (originally by The Stranglers)
    7. Another One Bites The Dust (originally by Queen)
    8. Marilyn Dreams (originally by B-Movie)
    9. Collapsing New People (originally by Fad Gadget)
    10. New York (Version 9/11) (originally by Herringer & Siciliano)
12,53 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.