• Throbbing Gristle "Throbbing Gristle’s Greatest Hits"
kod EAN: 5400863010447nr kat.: 5400863010447

Throbbing Gristle "Throbbing Gristle’s Greatest Hits"

  • Artist: THROBBING GRISTLE Title: Throbbing Gristle’s Greatest Hits
Wytwórnia: MUTE / PIAS
    Płyta 1:

    1. Hamburger Lady
    2. Hot Onthe Heels Of Love
    3. Subhuman
    4. AB/7A
    5. Six Six Sixties
    6. Blood On The Floor
    7. 20 Jazz Funk Greats
    8. Tiab Guls
    9. United
    10. What A Day
    11. Adrenalin

    Płyta 2:

    1. The Old Man Smiled (Alternative Mix) Previously Unreleased
    2. Zyklon B Zombie – 7" Single
    3. Dead On Arrival
    4. We Hate You (Little Girls)
    5. Five Knuckle Shuffle – 7" Single
    6. Discipline (Berlin – Edit) – 12" Single
    7. Persuasion
    8. AB7A (AB7B Mix) Previously Unreleased
    9. Distant Dreams (Part Two) – 7" Single
10,94 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel