• Firewing "Resurrection"
kod EAN: 4028466911957nr kat.: 4028466911957

Firewing "Resurrection"

  • Artist: FIREWING Title: Resurrection
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    1. Prelude: Moonlight of Despair
    2. Obscure Minds
    3. Chapter I: Acheron's Ritual
    4. Demons of Society
    5. Far in Time
    6. Chapter Ii: Temple of Helios
    7. Resurrection
    8. Time Machine
    9. Chapter Iii: Transcending Souls
    10. Eternity
    11. Tales of Ember & Vishap: How Deep is Your Heart?
    12. Tales of Ember & Vishap: the Meaning of Life
    13. The Essence of Your Heart
    14. Epilogue: Sacred Journey
14,03 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel