• Feanor "Power Of The Chosen One"
kod EAN: 4028466911933nr kat.: 4028466911933

Feanor "Power Of The Chosen One"

  • Artist: FEANOR Title: Power Of The Chosen One
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    1. Rise of the Dragon
    2. Power of the Chosen One
    3. This You Can Trust
    4. Metal Land
    5. Hell is Waiting
    6. Together Forever
    7. Bringer of Pain
    8. Lost in Battle
    9. Fighting for a Dream
    10. The Return of the Metal King (The Odyssey in 9 Parts)
14,03 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel