• Bloodbound "Creatures Of The Dark Realm CDDVD Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 884860370929nr kat.: 884860370929

Bloodbound "Creatures Of The Dark Realm CDDVD Limited Edition"

Premiere: Yes
  • Artist: BLOODBOUND Title: Creatures Of The Dark Realm CDDVD Limited Edition
Music Label: AFM
    1. The Creatures Preludium
    2. Creatures Of The Dark Realm
    3. When Fate is Calling
    4. Ever Burning Flame
    5. Eyes Come Alive
    6. Death Will Lead The Way
    7. Gathering Of Souls
    8. Kill Or Be Killed
    9. The Gargoyles Gate
    10. March Into War
    11. Face Of Evil
    12. The Wicked And The Weak

    DVD - Live at Masters of Rock 2018
    1. Bloodtale
    2. Battle In The Sky
    3. War Of Dragons
    4. Stand And Fight
    5. In The Name Of Metal
    6. Stormborn
    7. Moria
    8. Silver Wings
    9. Nosferatu
    - The Warlock's Trail
    - Rise Of The Dragon Empire
    - Battle In The Sky
    - When Fate Is Calling
14,48 €
Premiere and shipping in: (2021-05-28)
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.