• Dropkick Murphys "Turn Up The Dial LP BLACK"
kod EAN: 5400863049133nr kat.: 5400863049133

Dropkick Murphys "Turn Up The Dial LP BLACK"

  • Artist: DROPKICK MURPHYS Title: Turn Up The Dial LP BLACK
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    1. Turn Up That Dial
    2. L-Ee-B-O-Y
    3. Middle Finger
    4. Queen Of Suffolk County
    5. Mick Jones Nicked My Pudding
    6. H.b.d.m.f.
    7. Good As Gold
    8. Smash Shit Up
    9. Chosen Few
    10. City By The Sea
    11. I Wish You Were Here
20,27 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel