• Evergrey "Escape Of The Phoenix Artbook"
kod EAN: 884860361224nr kat.: 884860361224

Evergrey "Escape Of The Phoenix Artbook"

  • Artist: EVERGREY Title: Escape Of The Phoenix Artbook
Music Label: AFM
    01. Forever Outsider
    02.Where August Mourn
    04.A Dandelion Cipher
    05.The Beholder (feat. James LaBrie)
    06.In The Absence Of Sun
    07.Eternal Nocturnal
    08.Escape Of The Phoenix
    09.You From You
    10.Leaden Saints
    12.The Darkness In You (Bonustrack)
61,42 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.