• Kat "Metallica Zlot"
kod EAN: 5903427871282nr kat.: 5903427871282

Kat "Metallica Zlot"

  • Artist: KAT Title: Metallica Zlot
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1. Hit the lights
    2. Seek and destroy
    3. Am I evil
    4. The thing that should not be
    5. Whiplash
    6. Escape
    7. For whom the bell tolls
    8. Nothing else matters
    9. Sad but true
    10. Aint my bitch
    11. King nothing
    12. Enter sandman
    13. Master of puppets
4,60 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel