• Status Quo "Under The Influence Deluxe Edition"
kod EAN: 4029759142416nr kat.: 4029759142416

Status Quo "Under The Influence Deluxe Edition"

  • Artist: STATUS QUO Title: Under The Influence Deluxe Edition
Music Label: EDEL
    1. Twenty Wild Horses (Remastered)
    2. Under The Influence (Remastered)
    3. Round And Round (Remastered)
    4. Shine On (Remastered)
    5. Little White Lies (Remastered)
    6. Keep 'em Coming (Remastered)
    7. Little Me And You (Remastered)
    8. Making Waves (Remastered)
    9. Blessed Are The Meek (Remastered)
    10. Roll The Dice (Remastered)
    11. Not Fade Away (Remastered)
    12. The Way It Goes (Remastered)
    13. Sea Cruise (Bonus Track)
    14. I Knew The Bride (Bonus Track)
    15. Twenty Wild Horses (Live)
9,59 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.