• Status Quo "Quo'Ing In The Best Of The Noughties"
kod EAN: 4029759181910nr kat.: 4029759181910

Status Quo "Quo'Ing In The Best Of The Noughties"

  • Artist: STATUS QUO Title: Quo'Ing In The Best Of The Noughties
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    CD 1 ‘QUO’ING IN’
    1. Backbone (Out Out Quoin’ Mix 2022)*
    2. Looking Out For Caroline
    3. Two Way Traffic
    4. In The Army Now (Studio Version 2010)
    5. Beginning Of The End
    6. Round And Round
    7. Rock ‘n‘ Roll ‘n‘ You
    8. Raining In My Heart - with Brian May
    9. Liberty Lane
    10. Jam Side Down
    11. Running Inside My Head
    12. Electric Arena
    13. Twenty Wild Horses
    14. Blues And Rhythm
    15. Gotta Get Up And Go
    16. The Way It Goes
    17. Bula Bula Quo – Kua Ni Lega
    CD 2 ‘QUO’ING OUT’
    1. Caroline (2022 Studio Version)**
    2.Paper Plane (2022 Studio Version)**
    3. Rockin’ All Over The World (2022 Studio Version)**
    4. Face The Music*** (7” single A-Side)
    5. Cut Me Some Slack (Out Out Quoin’ Mix 2022)*
    6. The Party Ain’t Over Yet (Single Mix)***
    7. Fun Fun Fun – with The Beach Boys
    8. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Aquostic Studio Version)
    9. That’s A Fact
    10. I’m Not Ready***
    11. Tilting At The Mill***
    12. I’m Watching Over You***
    13. Mortified***
    14. Temporary Friend***
    15. I’ll Never Get Over You***
    16. Live Medley***
    17. Down Down (Aquostic Studio Version)
    18. It’s Christmas Time ***
    *New 2022 Mix // **New 2022 Studio Recording
    ***Rare recording

7,18 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel