• Status Quo "Live At Hammersmith Apollo Cd"
kod EAN: 4029759089377nr kat.: 4029759089377

Status Quo "Live At Hammersmith Apollo Cd"

  • Artist: STATUS QUO Title: Live At Hammersmith Apollo Cd
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    Disc 1
    1. Intro Juniors Wailing
    2. Backwater
    3. Just Take Me
    4. Is There a Better Way
    5. In My Chair
    6. Blue Eyed Lady
    7. Little Lady
    8. Most of the Time
    9. April Spring Summer and Wednesdays
    10. Railroad
    11. Oh Baby

    Disc 2
    1. Forty Five Hundred Times
    2. Rain
    3. Big Fat Mama
    4. Down Down
    5. Roadhouse Blues
    6. Dont Waste My Time
    7. Bye Bye Johnny
10,93 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel