• Jaded Heart "Stand Your Ground Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 4028466911353nr kat.: 4028466911353

Jaded Heart "Stand Your Ground Limited Edition"

  • Artist: JADED HEART Title: Stand Your Ground Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    1. Inception
    2. Stand Your Ground
    3. One Last Time
    4. Reap What You Sow
    5. Break Free
    6. Hero to Zero
    7. Kill Your Masters
    8. Embrace a Demon
    9. Hopelessly Addicted
    10. Self Destruction
    11. Stay
    12. Lost in Confusion
    13. Inside a Hurricane
14,52 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel