• Jaded Heart "Devil's Gift Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 4028466910059nr kat.: 4028466910059

Jaded Heart "Devil's Gift Limited Edition"

  • Artist: JADED HEART Title: Devil's Gift Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    1. Wasteland
    2. The Enemy
    3. Set Free
    4. Scream Of Anger
    5. Tears Of Our World
    6. Phoenix
    7. One World
    8. Story Of My Life
    9. Coming Home
    10. Conspiracy Of Science
    11. Final Moment
    12. Black Days
    13. Flying High
12,65 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel