• Jaded Heart "Guilty By Design Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 4028466119322nr kat.: 4028466119322

Jaded Heart "Guilty By Design Limited Edition"

  • Artist: JADED HEART Title: Guilty By Design Limited Edition
Music Label: MASSACRE
    1 So Help Me God
    2 No Reason
    3 My Farewell
    4 Remembering
    5 Seven Gates of Hell
    6 My Own Way Down
    7 This Is the End
    8 Godforsaken
    9 Torn and Scarred
    10 Bullying Me
    11 No Waiting for Tomorrow
    12 Salvation
    13 Watching You Die
    14 Rescue Me
12,06 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.