• Bonamassa, Joe "Royal Tea Earbook"
kod EAN: 810020502602nr kat.: 810020502602

Bonamassa, Joe "Royal Tea Earbook"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Royal Tea Earbook
Music Label: PROVOGUE
    CD Track list:
    1 When One Door Opens
    2 Royal Tea
    3 Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye
    4 Lookout Man
    5 High Class Girl
    6 A Conversation With Alice
    7 I Didn't Think She Would Do It
    8 Beyond The Silence
    9 Lonely Boy
    10 Savannah

    LP Track list:
    A1 When One Door Opens
    A2 Royal Tea
    B1 Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye
    B2 Lookout Man
    C1 High Class Girl
    C2 A Conversation With Alice
    C3 I Didn't Think She Would Do It
    D1 Beyond The Silence
    D2 Lonely Boy
    D3 Savannah

    23. października ukaże się nowy studyjny album prawdziwego mistrza gitary, Joe Bonamassy.
    Płyta zatytułowana „Royal Tea” jest inspirowana takimi artystami jak Jeff Beck, John Mayall, Eric Clapton, Cream czy Led Zeppelin i została nagran w Abbey Road Studios w Londynie.
    Produkcja całości to dzieło Kevina Shirley.

62,05 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.