• Bonamassa, Joe "Beacon Theatre Live From New York Dvd"
kod EAN: 8712725736578nr kat.: 8712725736578

Bonamassa, Joe "Beacon Theatre Live From New York Dvd"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Beacon Theatre Live From New York Dvd
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    DVD 1
    1. Subway Blues
    2. Slow Train
    3. Cradle Rock
    4. When The Fire Hits The Sea
    5. Midnight Blues
    6. Dust Bowl
    7. The River
    8. Ill Take Care Of You with Beth Hart
    9. Sinners Pray with Beth Hart
    10. You Better Watch Yourself
    11. Steal Your Heart Away
    12. Bird On A Wire
    13. Down Around My Place with John Hiatt
    14. I Know A Place with John Hiatt
    15. Blue And Evil
    16. Fire And Water with Paul Rodgers
    17. Walk In My Shadow with Paul Rodgers
    18. Mountain Time
    19. Young Man Blues

    DVD 2
    1. If Heartaches Were Nickels
    2. Woke Up Dreaming
    3. A Friend Stop By
    4. A Buskers Tale
    5. Photo gallery
20,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel